Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda / Сайт тест режмида ишламоқда / The site is running in test mode / Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
lead
Head of the Sector for the Prevention of Torture and Other Cruel or Degrading Treatment or Punishment
Xayitov Temurbek Raxmatalievich
Phone :
71-239-81-57
Reception:
Тuesday, 10:00- 12:00

Temurbek Rakhmatalievich Hayitov was born in 1987 in the Andijan region. In 2009 graduated the Tashkent State Institute of Law. In 2010-2020 he served in the internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

From 2021 to the present - head of the Sector for the Prevention of Torture and Other Cruel or Degrading Treatment or Punishment of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman).

lead
Head of the Sector for Monitoring and Legal Analysis of Ensuring Human rights of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman)
Аydarov Gabit Temurovich
Phone :
71-239-82-07
Reception:
Friday, 10:00 - 12:00

Gabit Temurovich Aidarov was born in 1976 in the Tashkent. In 1997 graduated the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan. From 1993 to 2009 served in the Ministry of Internal Affairs system, from 2010 to 2013 worked at the law firm “REVERA-K”, “JUVENAL VERISTAL ADWYERS” and Collegium of advocates for “International Legal Matters”, from 2013 to 2019, he worked as a senior assistant to the Secretariat of the Oliy Majlis Commissioner for Human Rights (оmbudsman).

From 2019 to the present - head of the Sector for Monitoring and Legal Analysis of Ensuring Human rights of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (ombudsman).

lead
Head of the Sector for the Development of International Cooperation of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman)
Исламов Жасур Якубович
Phone :
71-239-86-33
Reception:
Wednesday, 10:00 -12:00

Jasur Yakubovich Islamov was born in 1984 in Samarkand region. In 2008 graduated the University of World Economy and Diplomacy. From 2008 to 2009 assistant rector of the Tashkent Automobile and Road Construction Institute, 2009-2012 secretary of the 1st category of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman), from 2012 to 2019 held the position of the Head of the Appeals Department of the Secretariat.

From 2021 to the present - head of the Sector for the Development of International Cooperation of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman).

lead
Head of the Sector for dealing with appeals of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman)
Eshonkulov Bunyodjon Maxamadalievich
Phone :
239-80-71
Reception:
Monday, 10: 00-12: 00

Bunyodjon Makhamadalievich Eshonkulov was born in 1982 in Fergana region. In 2003 graduated the Tashkent State Institute of Law.

In 2003-2006 worked as a lawyer at “Nur Ziyo Plus” LLC in Tashkent, methodologist in the Training and Methodology Department of the National Centre for the Continuing Professional Development of Lawyers from 2006 to 2007, held various positions in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 2007 to 2015. He served as a member of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis from 2015 to 2020 and a member of the Committee on Anti-Corruption and Judicial Affairs, in 2020 worked as head of the Sector for improving the legal culture of citizens and working with the public of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman).

From 2021 to the present - head of the Sector for dealing with appeals of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman).

lead
Head of the Sector for Ensuring the Rights of the Child of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman)
Raxmatov Sattor Neʼmatovich
Phone :
71 239-87-98
Reception:
Monday-Friday 10:00-12:00
lead
Head of the Sector for improving the legal culture of citizens and working with the public of the Secretariat of the Commissioner of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman)
Xamdamov Saloxiddin Djurabayevich
Phone :
71 239-82-07
Reception:
Thursday, 10:00-12:00

Salohiddin Jurabayevich Khamdamov was born in Samarkand in 1962. Graduated the Samarkand Agricultural Institute in 1983. Candidate of Economic Sciences. From 1984 to 1985 he worked as a specialist in sports in the department of pre-school education, nutrition and sports department of agriculture executive committee of Samarkand region, 1985-1986 he worked as a senior economist of the agriculture department of the Executive Committee of the Samarkand region, 1986-1988 a specialist of the department of agriculture of the Samarkand region, 1988-1996 assistant at the Department of Economics and Management of Agroindustrial Complex of Samarkand Agricultural Institute, from 1996 to 1997 he was group leader CEO of «Ok Shalola» Financial and Industrial Company, in 1997 worked as a senior researcher at the Institute for Monitoring Current Legislation under the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 1997-1998 years chief specialist deputy head of the department of inter-sectoral balance of the Ministry of Macroeconomics and Statistics, 1998-2002 TASIS Project Manager, "Economic Directions of Uzbekistan", 2002-2005 worked as a senior referent of the Department for Work with Committees of the Secretariat of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, from 2005 to 2020 held various positions in the Office of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 2020-2021 worked as a senior advisor to the Secretariat of the Committee on Women's Affairs and Gender Equality of the Senate of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

From 2021 to the present - head of the Sector for improving the legal culture of citizens and working with the public of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman).

lead
Senior Human Resources Inspector of the Secretariat of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman)
Nasridinov Ilyas Fazmitdinovich
Phone :
239-86-18
Reception:
Thursday, 15:00-17:00

Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda / Сайт тест режмида ишламоқда / The site is running in test mode / Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
lead
Заведующий сектором по предупреждению пыток и других жестоких или унижающих достоинство видов обращения и наказания Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Хайитов Темурбек Рахматалиевич
Телефон :
71-239-81-57
Приём:
Вторник, 10:00- 12:00

Хайитов Темурбек Рахматалиевич  родился в 1987 году в Андижанской области. В 2009 году окончил Ташкентский государственный юридический институт. В 2010-2020 годах служил в органах внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан.

С 2021 года по настоящее время - заведующий сектором по предупреждению пыток и других жестоких или унижающих достоинство видов обращения и наказания Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана).

lead
Заведующий сектором по мониторингу и правовому анализу обеспечения прав человека Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Айдаров Габит Темурович
Телефон :
71-239-82-07
Приём:
Пятница, 10.00 - 12.00

Айдаров Габит Темурович родился в 1976 году в Ташкенте. В 1997 году окончил Академию МВД Республики Узбекистан. С 1993 по 2009 служил в системе МВД,  с 2010 по 2013 год работал адвокатом в юридической фирме «REVERA-K», Коллегии адвокатов «JUVENAL VERISTAL ADWYERS» и «Международно-правовым вопросам», в 2013-2019 годах работал старшим референтом Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана).

С 2019 года по настоящее время - заведующий сектором по мониторингу и правовому анализу обеспечения прав человека Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана).

lead
Заведующий сектором по развитию международного сотрудничества Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Исламов Жасур Якубович
Телефон :
71-239-86-33
Приём:
Среда, 10:00 -12:00

Исламов Жасур Якубович родился в 1984 году в Самаркандской области. В 2008 году окончил Университет мировой экономики и дипломатии. С 2008 по 2009 года помощник ректора Ташкентского автодорожного института, 2009-2012 года секретарь 1 категории Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана), с 2012 по 2019 год занимал должность Заведующего сектором по работе с обращениями Секретариата.

С 2021 года по настоящее время - заведующий сектором по развитию международного сотрудничества Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана).

lead
Заведующий сектором по работе с обращениями Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Эшонкулов Бунёджон Махамадалиевич
Телефон :
239-80-71
Приём:
Понедельник, 10:00-12:00

Эшонкулов Бунёджон Махамадалиевич родился в 1982 году в Ферганской области. В 2003 году окончил Ташкентский государственный юридический институт. В 2003-2006 годах работал юристом в ООО «Нур Зиё Плюс» в Ташкенте, в 2006-2007 годах методист учебно-методического отдела Республиканского центра повышения квалификации юристов, с 2007 по 2015 год занимал различные должности в Министерстве юстиции Республики Узбекистан. В 2015-2020 годах работал депутатом Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, членом Комитета по противодействию коррупции и судебным вопросам, в 2020 году работал заведующий сектора по повышению правовой культуры граждан и работе с общественностью Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)

С 2021 года по настоящее время - заведующий сектором по работе с обращениями Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана).

lead
Заведующий сектором по обеспечению прав ребенка Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Рахматов Саттор Неъматович
Телефон :
71 239-87-98
Приём:
Понедельник-Пятница 10:00-12:00
lead
Заведующий сектором по повышению правовой культуры граждан и работе с общественностью Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Хамдамов Салохиддин Джурабаевич
Телефон :
71 239-82-07
Приём:
Четверг, 10:00-12:00

Хамдамов Салохиддин Джурабаевич родился в 1962 году в Самарканде. В 1983 году окончил Самаркандский сельскохозяйственный институт. Кандидат экономических наук. С 1984 по 1985 работал специалистом по спорту в отделе дошкольного образования, питания и спорта отдела сельского хозяйства горисполкома Самаркандской области, в 1985-1986 годах работал старшим экономистом отдела сельского хозяйства горисполкома Самаркандской области, в 1986-1988 годах специалист отдела АПК Самаркандской области, 1988-1996 годах ассистент кафедры экономики и управления агропромышленным комплексом Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института, с 1996 по 1997 год был руководителем группы, генеральным директором финансово-промышленной компании «Ок Шалола», 1997 году работал старшим научным сотрудником Института мониторинга действующего законодательства при Олий Мажлисе Республики Узбекистан, в 1997-1998 годах главный специалист, заместитель начальника управления межотраслевого баланса Министерства макроэкономики и статистики, с 1998 по 2002 Менеджер проекта ТАСИС, «Экономические направления Узбекистана», 2002-2005 годах работал старшим референтом Управления по работе с комитетами Секретариата Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, с 2005 по 2020 годах занимал различные должности в Аппарате Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, в 2020-2021 годах работал старшим советником Секретариата Комитета по делам женщин и гендерному равенству Сената Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан.

С 2021 года по настоящее время - заведующий сектором по повышению правовой культуры граждан и работе с общественностью Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана).

lead
Главный бухгалтер Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Саидова Гулчехра Очиловна
Телефон :
71 239-84-22
Приём:
--- ---
lead
Старший инспектор по кадрам Секретариата Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (омбудсмана)
Насридинов Ильяс Фазмитдинович
Телефон :
239-86-18
Приём:
Четверг, 15:00-17:00