TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
lead
Madrahimova Fotima Saydaliyevna
Press Secretary of the Representative of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) - Adviser to the Commissioner for Information Policy
Biography
 

Fatima Madrakhimova was born on September 1, 1989 in the city of Tashkent. In 2014 she graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek. She began her career on the Mening Yurtim TV channel. In 2015-2018, she worked as a correspondent and editor of the Parliamentary Hour program, in 2018-2019 - a political observer of the Information and Analytical Multimedia Center under the Prosecutor General's Office, in 2019-2020 - head of the Public Relations Department of the Center for Development Strategy.

The appointment was made on the basis of the conclusion of the Agency of Information and Mass Communications.

It should be noted that in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No.PP-4366 dated June 27, 2019, the press secretary of state bodies and organizations is simultaneously an advisor to the head of information policy and stands at the level of the deputy head for remuneration, medical and transport services.

Duties of the press secretary:
 
  • Provide regular, complete and timely information on the activities of the Ombudsman through the media, social networks, official websites of state bodies and organizations, as well as other information resources, including through the organization of press conferences, briefings, mediation;
  • development and implementation of measures for information support and coverage of the process of socio-political and socio-economic development of the country;
  • Formation and promotion of a positive image of the Ombudsman institution, conducting public opinion polls and studying public opinion in other forms;
  • establishing effective practical cooperation with the Agency of Information and Mass Communications under the Administration of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the implementation of the tasks assigned to it in the field of information policy;
  • Formation of a group of experts for effective interaction with the media, timely dissemination of information among journalists and bloggers working with information services, as well as to ensure public participation in the discussion of draft regulations;
  • organization of regular speeches of the heads of state bodies and organizations in the media;
  • monitoring and analysis of the information space, prompt response to critical and widely discussed information attacks, organization of work to disseminate information about the activities of the relevant state bodies and organizations in the media and on the Internet;
  • preparation of reports, information, comments and other information and analytical materials for distribution through local and foreign media in conjunction with government agencies and organizations;
  • Study public opinion on the activities of the Ombudsman, the position of national and foreign media, develop relevant proposals and inform the leadership of state bodies and organizations about them;
  • providing, through Authorized ministries and departments, diplomatic missions of the Republic of Uzbekistan abroad, as well as diplomatic missions of foreign countries in Uzbekistan, with information materials (printed materials, photo, audio, video materials, etc.) in order to provide high-quality coverage of the activities of state bodies and organizations in foreign media

TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
lead
Мадрахимова Фотима Сайдалиевна
Пресс-секретарь Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмена) - советник Уполномоченного по информационной политике
Биография
 

Фатима Мадрахимова родилась 1 сентября 1989 года в городе Ташкенте. В 2014 году окончила факультет журналистики Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека. Свою карьеру начала на телеканале «Менинг юртим». В 2015-2018 годах работала корреспондентом и редактором программы «Парламентский час», в 2018-2019 годах - политическим обозревателем Информационно-аналитического мультимедийного центра при Генпрокуратуре, в 2019-2020 годах - руководителем Управления по связям с общественностью. Департамент Центра стратегии развития.

Назначение произведено на основании заключения Агентства информации и массовых коммуникаций.

Следует отметить, что в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан No ПП-4366 от 27 июня 2019 года пресс-секретарь государственных органов и организаций одновременно является советником руководителя по информационной политике и стоит на уровне заместителя начальника по оплате труда, медицинским и транспортным услугам.

Обязанности пресс-секретаря:
 
  • Предоставлять регулярную, полную и своевременную информацию о деятельности Омбудсмена через СМИ, социальные сети, официальные сайты государственных органов и организаций, а также другие информационные ресурсы, в том числе посредством организации пресс-конференций, брифингов, посредничества;
  • разработка и реализация мероприятий по информационному обеспечению и освещению процесса социально-политического и социально-экономического развития страны;
  • Формирование и продвижение положительного имиджа института Омбудсмена, проведение опросов общественного мнения и изучение общественного мнения в других формах;
  • налаживание эффективного практического сотрудничества с Агентством информации и массовых коммуникаций при Администрации Президента Республики Узбекистан в реализации возложенных на него задач в области информационной политики;
  • Формирование группы экспертов для эффективного взаимодействия со СМИ, своевременного распространения информации среди журналистов и блогеров, работающих с информационными службами, а также для обеспечения участия общественности в обсуждении проектов нормативных актов;
  • организация регулярных выступлений руководителей государственных органов и организаций в СМИ;
  • мониторинг и анализ информационного пространства, оперативное реагирование на критические и широко обсуждаемые информационные атаки, организация работы по распространению информации о деятельности соответствующих государственных органов и организаций в СМИ и сети Интернет;
  • подготовка отчетов, информации, комментариев и других информационно-аналитических материалов для распространения через местные и зарубежные СМИ совместно с государственными органами и организациями;
  • Изучать общественное мнение о деятельности Уполномоченного, позицию национальных и зарубежных СМИ, разрабатывать соответствующие предложения и информировать о них руководство государственных органов и организаций;
  • обеспечение через уполномоченные министерства и ведомства дипломатических представительств Республики Узбекистан за рубежом, а также дипломатических представительств зарубежных стран в Узбекистане информационными материалами (печатной продукцией, фото- аудио-, видеоматериалами и т.д.) в целях качественного освещения деятельности государственных органов и организаций в зарубежных средствах массовой информации
  • размещать в установленном порядке на официальном сайте проекты нормативных правовых актов, относящихся к компетенции государственных органов и организаций, и их утвержденные тексты;
  • формирование и обновление базы текстовых, фото, аудио и видео материалов, связанных с деятельностью государственных органов и организаций.