TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights (UN / OHCHR)

Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights (UN / OHCHR)

The Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights is the United Nations agency that monitors the observance and protection of human rights guaranteed by the Universal Declaration of Human Rights

Penal Reform International (PRI)

Penal Reform International (PRI)

Penal Reform International (PRI) is an independent non-governmental organization working to promote and support international legal norms and best practices in the areas of criminal justice, prisoner reintegration and the abolition of the death penalty. The organization was founded in 1989.

United Nations Children's Fund UNICEF

United Nations Children's Fund UNICEF

The United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) is one of the main funds of the United Nations. It was founded in 1946 to care for European children who faced great difficulties as a result of the long war. Since 1953, it has become an integral part of the United Nations structure. The promotion of the healthy and harmonious development of children on Earth, especially in developing countries, is its main principle. In 1965 it was awarded the Nobel Prize for his work in this field.

Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (ODIHR) OSCE

Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (ODIHR) OSCE

The Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (ODIHR) is one of the OSCE institutions. It is engaged in ensuring respect for human rights and fundamental freedoms, strengthening and protecting democratic institutions. ODIHR was founded in 1990.

United States Agensy for International Development (USAID)

United States Agensy for International Development (USAID)

USAID is the world's leading international development agency and a catalyst for development results. The organization was founded in 1961. USAID's work contributes to US national security and economic prosperity, demonstrates American generosity, and propels the path towards recipient self-reliance and resilience.

Konrad Adenauer Foundation

Konrad Adenauer Foundation

The organization was founded in 1955. At home and abroad, the Konrad Adenauer Foundation is engaged in political education, advocates for the strengthening of European integration, contributes to the development of art and culture, gifted students and graduate students become its scholars, the foundation's specialists document and study the history of the development of the Christian-democratic movement.

Regional Dialogue

Regional Dialogue

Regional Dialogue (RD) is an independent organization that promotes mutual understanding between people and regions. With a particular focus on Central Asia, the RD's work is aimed at facilitating the exchange of knowledge, ideas and experiences with the intention of fostering mutual understanding. The Regional Dialogue was founded in late 2008 in Slovenia by three founding members

M. Sever, K. Gersak and M. Kafuta. The RD Uzbekistan branch opened in March 2011 and employs a number of local staff. Since then, Regional Dialogue has implemented several project activities, working with mahallas, women's groups, civil society and non-governmental organizations, as well as with government agencies in the areas of the judiciary and human rights protection.

United Nations (UN)

United Nations (UN)

The United Nations Organization (UN) was founded in 1945. Currently, 193 states are members of the Organization. The mission and activities of the United Nations are determined by the goals and principles set forth in the UN  statute.

Global Alliance of National Human Rights Institutions

Global Alliance of National Human Rights Institutions

In 1993, the International NHRI Coordinating Committee (ICC) was established to coordinate the activities of national human rights institutions. In 2016, the ICC changed its name and became the Global Alliance of National Human Rights Institutions (GANHRI). (16 members representing 4 regions of the world)

Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE)

Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE)

The Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE), with 57 participating States in North America, Europe and Asia, is the world's largest regional security organization.

TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
Управление Верховного Комиссара ООН по правам человека (УВКПЧ ООН)

Управление Верховного Комиссара ООН по правам человека (УВКПЧ ООН)

Управление Верховного комиссара ООН по правам человека – агентство Организации Объединённых Наций, которое следит за соблюдением и защитой прав человека, гарантируемых Всеобщей декларацией прав человека.

Международная тюремная реформа (PRI)

Международная тюремная реформа (PRI)

Международная тюремная реформа (PRI) - является независимой неправительственной организацией, работающей над продвижением и поддержкой международных правовых норм и передовой практики в области уголовного правосудия, реинтеграции осужденных и отмены смертной казни. Организация была создана в 1989 году.

Детский фонд ООН ЮНИСЕФ

Детский фонд ООН ЮНИСЕФ

Детский фонд ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) - один из основных фондов ООН. Он был основан в 1946 году для ухода за европейскими детьми, которые столкнулись с большими трудностями в результате долгой войны. С 1953 года он стал неотъемлемой частью структуры Организации Объединенных Наций. Содействие здоровому и гармоничному развитию детей на Земле, особенно в развивающихся странах, является его основным принципом. В 1965 году он был удостоен Нобелевской премии за свои работы в этой области.

Бюро по демократическим институтам и правам человека (БДИПЧ) ОБСЕ

Бюро по демократическим институтам и правам человека (БДИПЧ) ОБСЕ

Бюро по демократическим институтам и правам человека (БДИПЧ) – один из институтов ОБСЕ. Занимается обеспечением уважения прав и основных свобод человека, укреплением и защитой демократических институтов. БДИПЧ было основано 1990 году.

Агентство США по международному развитию (USAID)

Агентство США по международному развитию (USAID)

USAID - ведущее агентство международного развития в мире и катализатор результатов развития. Организация была создана в 1961 году. Работа USAID способствует национальной безопасности и экономическому процветанию США, демонстрирует американское великодушие и продвигает путь к самообеспеченности и устойчивости получателя.

Фонд имени Конрада Аденауэра

Фонд имени Конрада Аденауэра

Организация образована в 1955 году. В стране и за рубежом Фонд Конрада Аденауэра занимается политическим образованием, выступает за укрепление европейской интеграции, способствует развитию искусства и культуры, его стипендиатами становятся одарённые студенты и аспиранты, специалисты фонда документируют и изучают историю развития христианско-демократического движения.

МНПО «Региональный Диалог»

МНПО «Региональный Диалог»

Региональный диалог (Regional Dialogue) (РД)  - это независимая организация, которая способствует взаимопониманию между людьми и регионами. С особым вниманием к Центральной Азии, работа РД направлена на содействие обмену знаниями, идеями и опытом с намерением способствовать взаимопониманию. Региональный диалог был основан в конце 2008 года в Словении тремя членами-учредителями М.Север, К.Герсак и М.Кафута. Филиал РД в Узбекистане открылся в марте 2011 года, и в нем работает ряд местных сотрудников. С тех пор «Региональный диалог» реализовал несколько проектных мероприятий, работая с махаллями, женскими группами, гражданским обществом и неправительственными организациями, а также с правительственными учреждениями в области судебной системы и защиты прав человека.

Организация Объединённых Наций (ООН)

Организация Объединённых Наций (ООН)

Организация Объединенных Наций (ООН) была основана в 1945 году. В настоящее время членами Организации являются 193 государства. Миссия и деятельность Организации Объединенных Наций определяются целями и принципами, изложенными в Уставе ООН.

Глобальный альянс национальных правозащитных учреждений (ГАНПЗУ)

Глобальный альянс национальных правозащитных учреждений (ГАНПЗУ)

В 1993 году был создан Международный координационный комитет НПЗУ (МКК) с целью координации деятельности национальных правозащитных учреждений. В 2016 году МКК поменял своё название и стал Глобальным альянсом национальных правозащитных учреждений (ГАНПЗУ). (16 членов, представляющих 4 региона мира)

Организация по Безопасности и Сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ)

Организация по Безопасности и Сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ)

Организация по Безопасности и Сотрудничеству в Европе (ОБСЕ) насчитывающая 57 государств-участников в Северной Америке, Европе и Азии, является крупнейшей в мире региональной организацией по безопасности.