Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda / Сайт тест режмида ишламоқда / The site is running in test mode / Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
The regional representative of the Authorized Person for Human Rights in the Syrdarya region assisted in resolving citizens' appeals on issues of excessive debt and obtaining a referral
25 May
The regional representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Syrdarya region on working with citizens' appeals has established effective interaction with the People's Reception Office of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Syrdarya region.
The right to participate in public affairs and the United Nations Guiding Principles
24 May
On May 23-24 this year, the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Human Rights (Ombudsman) and the Regional Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights in Central Asia held a seminar on the topic “The right to participate in public affairs and the UN Guiding Principles”.
Ombudsman: labor rights of former employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs restored
23 May
TheAuthorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) receives many complaints about violations of labor rights, including illegal dismissals. When studying these appeals, in case of violations, the Authorized Person  sends conclusions and written requests to the relevant state bodies, and as a result, many applicants were reinstated.
With the support of the Ombudsman, a subsidy was allocated to a participant of the Chernobyl NPP
20 May
Citizen M.N. from Tashkent, who is disabled 2nd group, participant of Chernobyl NPP, addressed the Ombudsman and informed that his application for housing on preferential terms is not considered by the comptetent authorities in accordance with the legislation.
At the initiative of the Regional Representative of the Ombudsman convicts in Samarkand underwent a medical examination
19 May
On May 17, 2022, an on-site reception was organized by the Regional Representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Samarkand region and responsible employees of the Health Department in the colony-settlement No. 38 of the city of Samarkand, Samarkand region. The purpose of the reception is to conduct a medical examination of 413 prisoners of the institution and monitor the conditions of detention in the colony.
Ombudsman's helpline 1096 has been restored
18 May
Were prisoners given undrinkable water in the Detention Facility in Khorezm? The Regional Representative of the Ombudsman clarified the situation
18 May
The Regional Representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Khorezm region Odilbek Ollayorov received an appeal from the prisoners of the Detention Facility No. 11 of the city of Urgench. The appeal states that the drinking water provided to the detainees is unsuitable for human consumption.
The Ombudsman received the appeals of our compatriots in Istanbul
16 May
On May 14, 2022, during the visit of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) Feruza Eshmatova to the Republic of Turkey, a reception was organized for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan living in the country. The reception was attended by the Consul General of Uzbekistan in Istanbul and an employee of the Agency for External Labor Migration under the Ministry of Employment and Labor Relations of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Istanbul.
The Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) and members of the delegation took part in a press conference on the occasion of the establishment of the Association of Ombudsmen and National Human Rights Institutions of Turkic States
14 May
On May 13 The Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) Feruza Eshmatova took part in a press conference on the occasion of the establishment of the Association of Ombudsmen and National Human Rights Institutions of Turkic States.

Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda / Сайт тест режмида ишламоқда / The site is running in test mode / Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
Право на участие в ведении государственных дел и Руководящие принципы Организации Объединенных Наций
24 Май
23-24 мая текущего года Уполномоченный Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан по правам человека (Омбудсман) и  Региональное отделение Управления Верховного Комиссара ООН по правам человека в Центральной Азии провели семинар на тему «Право на участие в государственных делах и Руководящие принципы ООН».
Омбудсман: трудовые права бывших сотрудников МВД восстановлены
23 Май
Уполномоченному Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсману) поступает много жалоб на нарушения трудовых прав, в том числе на незаконные увольнения. При изучения данных обращений Уполномоченным в случае выявления нарушений, направляются заключения и письменные запросы в соответствующие государственные органы и в результате этого многие заявители были восстановлены в должности.
При поддержке Омбудсмена выделена субсидия участнику Чернобыльской АЭС
20 Май
К Уполномоченному Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсману)  обратился гражданин М.Н. из Ташкента, который является инвалидом 2-й группы, участником Чернобыльской АЭС и сообщил о том, что его заявление о предоставлении жилья на льготных условиях не рассматривается компететнными органами в соответствии с законодательством.
Невидимые дети
19 Май
В Узбекистане наблюдаются случаи несвоевременной регистрации детей и отсутствие у них удостоверяющих личность документов, свидетельств о рождении. Таким образом дети оказываются вне системы социальной защиты, они становятся невидимыми для государственных органов – не получают образование, медицинскую и социальную помощь, не могут выехать за рубеж, получать наследство. Детский омбудсман Алия Юнусова отмечает, что это происходит из-за недостаточной координации в действиях госорганов по выявлению таких детей, также это следствие бюрократического подхода, а может быть и халатного отношения к своим обязанностям, в том числе и родителей. Эти факторы мешают восстановить детям нарушенные права на имя, фамилию, гражданство.
По инициативе Регионального представителя Омбудсмана осужденные в Самарканде прошли медицинское осмотр
19 Май
17 мая 2022 года был организован выездной приём Региональным представителем Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) в Самаркандской области и ответственными сотрудниками Управления здравоохранения в колонии-поселении № 38 города Самарканда Самаркандской области. Целью данного приёма является проведение медицинского осмотра 413 заключенных данного учреждения и мониторинг условий содержания в колонии.
Давали ли заключенным непригодную питьевую воду в Следственном изоляторе Хорезма?  Региональный представитель Омбудсмана разъяснил ситуацию
18 Май
К Региональному представителю Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) в Хорезмской области Одилбеку Оллаёрову поступило обращение от заключенных Следственного изолятора №11 города Ургенча. В обращении говорится, что питьевая вода, предоставленная задержанным, непригодна для употребления человеком.
Омбудсман принял обращения наших соотечественников в Стамбуле
16 Май
14 мая 2022 года в ходе визита Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) Ферузы Эшматовой в Турецкую Республику был организован прием для граждан Республики Узбекистан, проживающих в этой стране. На приеме присутствовали Генеральный консул Узбекистана в г.Стамбул и сотрудник Агентства внешней трудовой миграции при Министерстве занятости и трудовых отношений Республики Узбекистан в г.Стамбул.
Уполномоченный Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсман) и члены делегации приняли участие в пресс-конференции по случаю создания Ассоциации омбудсменов и национальных правозащитных институтов тюркоязычных стран
14 Май
Уполномоченный Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсман) Феруза Эшматова 13 мая приняла участие в пресс-конференции по случаю создания Ассоциации омбудсменов и национальных правозащитных институтов тюркоязычных стран.